The Beauty in Life

Bottle Service

Met a man, not sure of his name Well I am but not how to say it right. We fucked all night and I left in the daylight. He dropped me off twelve hours ago and has been on my mind since. “I’ll give you a tour,” knowing what that means. The house was large and beautiful, not his but his friends and right on the water. We were lying on the floor and he ate it so gentle that I lost my mind and still have not found it. His friend knocked on the door to bring beer, he said “I’m busy”. His friend said, “I know”. I was lying in my back on the carpet just smiling. Call me an exhibitionist but part of me wanted his friend to walk in and see the scene. Something new is happening to me and I am so glad. Whatever is still wrong, fuck it out of me and leave a mark. Insane statement, but he said that was the best sex he’d had since his ex wife and that was year ago. I felt him come over and over inside me, ten times he said. Ten more please? I don’t know how old he is, because he seems moral enough to turn down a girl too young for him and so I didn’t ask. I’ll be whatever you want. I know this won’t last forever but I want to drink it in while it does.